Integrantes

Nombre Afiliación Tipo Membr. Dirección electrónica
Agosto Franco Layda UDLA-P Estudiante is094479@mail.udlap.mx
Aguilar M. Jesús Arnoldo CICESE Estudiante * jaguilar@cicese.mx
Ahuactzin Larios Juan Manuel CENTIA/UDLA-P Titular jmal@mail.pue.udlap.mx
Ayala San Martí Gerardo CENTIA/UDLA-P Titular ayalasan@mail.pue.udlap.mx
Campel Moraima ITESM Monterrey Titular * mcampbel@campus.mty.itesm.mx
Castañeda Carolina UDLA-Puebla Estudiante ccastane@mail.pue.udlap.mx
Constantino Ma. de los Ángeles ITESM-Monterrey Estudiante aconstan@cia.mty.itesm.mx
Díaz de León Torres Rocío ITESM-Morelos Estudiante al371825@academ01.mor.itesm.mx
Escamilla José ITESM-Monterrey Titular * jescamil@campus.ruv.itesm.mx
Favela Jesús CICESE Titular favela@cicese.mx
González Cleotilde CMU Titular * conzalez@cyrus.andrew.cmu.edu
Hernández María Elena UTM Titular maleh2@mixteco.utm.mx
Icaza José I. ITESM-Monterrey Titular * jicaza@campus.mty.itesm.mx
Lerch Javier CMU Titular * fl0c+@andrew.cmu.edu
López C. Cristina UDLA-Puebla Estudiante cristina@mail.pue.udlap.mx
López López Aurelio INAOE Titular allopez@gisc1.inaoep.mx
Molina Arturo ITESM-Monterrey Titular * armolina@campus.mty.itesm.mx
Morfín Otero Francisco ITESO Titular fmorfin@iteso.mx
Muñiz Torres ITESM-Monterrey Estudiante emuniz@cia.mty.itesm.mx
Oros Miguel A. CENTIA/UDLA-P Titular maoh@mail.pue.udlap.mx
Rivera Loaiza Cuauhtémoc Universidad Michoacana Titular * crivera@garota.fismat.umich.mx
Rodríguez Gustavo Tecnología Virtual Titular * grodrigu@temazatl.tvirtual.com.mx
Romero Manuel INRIA Estudiante Manuel.Romero@imag.fr
Sánchez Alfredo CENTIA/UDLA-P Titular alfredo@mail.pue.udlap.mx
Sol David CENTIA/UDLA-P Titular sol@mail.pue.udlap.mx
Terrazas Noemi C. Gpo. Financ. Bital Titular noemts@bital.com.mx
Verdines A. M. Patricia ITESM-Monterrey Titular mverdine@campus.mty.itesm.mx
Zárate Víctor Hugo ITESM-Morelos Titular vzarate@a36.mor.itesm.mx
Zorola Villarreal Renaut CNRS- Francia Titular* zorola@cict.fr

(*) Inscripción en proceso